San Angelo, TX

Icon Cinema - San Angelo
2020 N Bryant Blvd
San Angelo, TX 76901
325-340-1270

SHOWTIMESPRINT

JOHN WYNN'S MIRROR MIRROR

Mon, Oct 14
5:05 7:05
Tue, Oct 15
5:05 7:05
Wed, Oct 16
5:05 7:05

THE ADDAMS FAMILY

Mon, Oct 14
10:30 11:00 11:45 12:40 1:10 1:55 3:20 4:05 5:05 5:30 6:15 7:00 7:40 9:50
Tue, Oct 15
10:30 11:00 11:45 12:40 1:10 1:55 2:50 3:20 4:05 5:05 5:30 6:15 7:00 7:40 9:50
Wed, Oct 16
10:30 11:00 11:45 12:40 1:10 1:55 2:50 3:20 4:05 5:05 5:30 6:15 7:00 7:40 9:50

GEMINI MAN

Mon, Oct 14
11:00 12:30 1:40 3:10 4:20 5:50 7:00 8:25 9:40 10:10
Tue, Oct 15
11:00 12:30 1:40 3:10 4:20 5:50 7:00 8:25 9:40 10:10
Wed, Oct 16
11:00 12:30 1:40 3:10 4:20 5:50 7:00 8:25 9:40 10:10

JEXI

Mon, Oct 14
10:55 1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15 9:20
Tue, Oct 15
10:55 1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15 9:20
Wed, Oct 16
10:55 1:00 3:05 5:10 7:15 9:20

JOKER

Mon, Oct 14
10:45 11:30 1:30 2:15 4:15 5:05 7:15 7:50 8:30 9:10 10:00 10:35
Tue, Oct 15
10:45 11:30 1:30 2:15 4:15 5:05 7:15 7:50 8:30 9:10 10:00 10:35
Wed, Oct 16
10:45 11:30 1:30 2:15 4:15 5:05 7:15 7:50 8:30 9:10 10:00 10:35

ABOMINABLE

Mon, Oct 14
10:30 12:50 3:10 5:30 7:50
Tue, Oct 15
10:30 12:50 3:10 5:30 7:50
Wed, Oct 16
10:30 12:50 3:10 5:30 7:50

RAMBO: LAST BLOOD

Mon, Oct 14
11:20
Tue, Oct 15
11:20
Wed, Oct 16
11:20

IT: CHAPTER TWO

Mon, Oct 14
1:35 9:05
Tue, Oct 15
1:35 9:05
Wed, Oct 16
1:35 9:05

COMING ATTRACTIONS

MALEFICENT: MISTRESS OF EVIL

Thu, Oct 17
7:00 9:40
Fri, Oct 18
11:00 1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Sat, Oct 19
11:00 1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Sun, Oct 20
11:00 1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Mon, Oct 21
11:00 1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Tue, Oct 22
11:00 1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40
Wed, Oct 23
11:00 1:40 4:20 7:00 9:40

ONE PIECE: STAMPEDE (SUBTITLED)

Thu, Oct 24
7:15
Tue, Oct 29
7:15

ONE PIECE: STAMPEDE (DUBBED)

Sat, Oct 26
7:15
Wed, Oct 30
7:15

SLAYER: THE REPENTLESS KILLOGY

Wed, Nov 6
7:00

SHAKIRA: EL DORADO TOUR

Wed, Nov 13
7:00
Sun, Nov 17
2:00